Back to Browse
Nice Guy
Cardi B
AM I THE DRAMA?
2025
149 views
0 likes
Lyrics
Mmm (We got London on da Track)
Mmm
Mmm, Mr. Right Guy playing with me, foolish
Because I bite, I've been hearing you want some of my sight
Come stay for good because I want all of you for tonight
Touch on me good, boy, know I like that
Why you keep on looking? Not the eyesight
I keep saying, mmm, yeah, Mr. Right Guy (My)
Look, If I had to go 24 hours without my nigga, I swear to God I would die
He go to court 'cause he got a case in the feds, I swear to God I would lie
If he get knocked, come home saying, "We Muslim," Shit, Alhamdulillah
Yeah, I do a hell of a job, keeping it wet and I'm sucking him dry like, uh
He got an accent (Yeah), he don't be cappin' and he be trappin' (Facts)
And he tapped in, he got him a baddie, that's how I be actin' (Ha)
I'm spoiled, I be misbehavin' (Misbehavin')
He know I drive him crazy
Rain cold and I be cheesin' (Mwah)
He know I'm never leavin'
Mmm, Mr. Right Guy playing with me, foolish
Because I bite, I've been hearing you want some of my sight
Come stay for good because I want all of you for tonight (Ooh, ah, shit, boy, you got the right bitch)
Touch on me good, boy, know I like that (Ooh, ah, shit, boy, you got the right bitch)
Why you keep on looking? Not the eyesight (Ooh, ah, shit, yeah, you got the right bitch)
I keep saying, mmm, yeah, Mr. Right Guy (My) (Ooh, ah, shit, yeah, you got the right, look)
If you ain't never been through it, you ain't really into it (Nope)
Me and him always into it (Huh)
First you go through shit, then you get through it (Yeah)
Can't just put an end to it (Nah)
Got the code to your phone, so I been through it
If I asked for the ho, then I been knew it (Huh)
This a nice house that we got right here, I hit up, so drive my Benz through it Every day a bad bitch get fumbled (Fumbled)
Every day a dumb nigga get humbled (Humbled)
You broke my heart into pieces (Facts), why you sitting there looking puzzled? (Shit)
I ain't stayin' here throwing a fit (No)
I'm going out, let me throw in a fit (Hmm)
Somethin' tight to show off the tits
You gon' be tagged when I post up the pics
Let me tell you how this gonna go (Ay)
You gon' keep calling my phone (Ooh)
I'ma keep pressing decline, I'm textin' you, calling you broke
That's how you know, you gotta go (Hmm)
Double up, it go in the Maybach (Maybach)
Mmm, tryna get your baby (Mmm)
Mmm, and you know I don't play that
Mmm, hope I don't need payback
I can get petty and hope that you're ready
Crazy emotional, know that I'm very
Messy but I can get clean for this Getty
Mmm, Mr. Right Guy playing with me, foolish
Because I bite, I've been hearing you want some of my sight
Come stay for good because I want all of you for tonight (Ooh, ah, shit, boy, you got the right bitch)
Touch on me good, boy, know I like that (Ooh, ah, shit, boy, you got the right bitch)
Why you keep on looking? Not the eyesight (Ooh, ah, shit, yeah, you got the right bitch)
I keep saying, mmm, yeah, Mr. Right Guy (My) (Ooh, ah, shit, yeah, you got the right, huh)
Other Songs in "AM I THE DRAMA?"
Dead
Cardi B
116 views
Hello
Cardi B
120 views
Magnet
Cardi B
118 views
Pick It Up
Cardi B
116 views
Imaginary Playerz
Cardi B
144 views
Bodega Baddie
Cardi B
141 views
Salute
Cardi B
125 views
Safe
Cardi B
119 views
Man Of Your Word
Cardi B
118 views
What's Goin On
Cardi B
114 views
Shower Tears
Cardi B
101 views
Outside
Cardi B
111 views
Pretty & Petty
Cardi B
115 views
Better Than You
Cardi B
110 views
On My Back
Cardi B
107 views
ErrTime
Cardi B
119 views
Check Please
Cardi B
251 views
Principal
Cardi B
131 views
Trophies
Cardi B
111 views
Killin You Hoes
Cardi B
127 views
Up
Cardi B
109 views
WAP
Cardi B
116 views
Don't Do Too Much
Cardi B
102 views
ErrTime (Remix)
Cardi B
111 views
Money
Cardi B
121 views
Press
Cardi B
107 views
Bongos
Cardi B
117 views
Enough (Miami)
Cardi B
127 views
Like What (Freestyle)
Cardi B
112 views
Dear Bardi Gang
Cardi B
116 views