Back to Browse
Salute
Cardi B
AM I THE DRAMA?
2025
128 views
0 likes
Lyrics
Yeah
Yeah
Yeah
Yeah, yeah
You mean to tell me you'd die over nothin'?
Ho, everybody fuckin', that's the end of discussion (End of discussion)
Bitch like me that came out the mud
Might help somebody out 'cause I came up from nothin' (Came up from nothin')
Big Bardi in a big-body Benz
With a big-body kit, put the lane over somethin' (Yeah)
He getting mad, won't give him my number
Cup in the middle got me feelin' December (Woo)
Put in lotta work, I'm gonna kill it this summer (Kill it this summer)
Been on a yacht, no ceilin' this summer (Summer)
Bitch been bad, so it make you curious
Never switched up, so you can't be serious (Yeah)
Disrespect me, yeah, you can't be serious (Huh)
I'm in a Lam', it can't be yours
I'm in a Urus, my world premature
When I look around, I have children on childrens (Ah, haha)
Killin' the game, my heart the purest
I need my flaws, now call the verse
I plant the seeds, it's time to flourish
Don't turn on that street, it's not for tourists (Skrrt)
You know I'm livin' it up when I'm liftin' it up
Let a nigga know I came to stunt (Yeah)
Then we gon' park in the front, wasn't sittin' in the front
Let a nigga know I came to front (Woo)
This shit is bigger than us, let you know that it's bigger than us
'Cause they pickin' it up (Yeah)
Takin' the lingo, the fashion, the foreign cars
Man, bitches is eatin' it up (Eatin' it up)
I am the reference, yeah, I am the vision board
I put that shit on these bitches, they can't ignore
Hustle too hard to ever be unemployed
Just like a Honda, got things in accord
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
High off a molly, my breasts are like Dolly
I'm ridin' my nigga just like a Ducati (Just like a Ducati)
Choppin' the top off the car like karate
Eliantte put a bracelet up on me
Shorty tried stealin' my style, but I caught her
Send me a picture of drip and I bought it (Ice)
Bardi an icon and this is iconic
Made a few millions off talkin' Ebonics
I am too blessed to be talkin' demonic (Talkin' demonic)
I switched the lies and gained the money
Rub on the thighs and kiss on the stomach
My watch is sick, it's makin' 'em vomit (Bleh)
My throat as long as a trumpet (Trumpet)
If my bitches say fuck it, then fuck it (Fuck it)
Hold your partner up just like some crutches (Yeah)
Got her pussy wet just like a bucket, fuck it (Woo)
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
Salute the real bitches
Salute the real bitches (Salute)
Other Songs in "AM I THE DRAMA?"
Dead
Cardi B
119 views
Hello
Cardi B
123 views
Magnet
Cardi B
120 views
Pick It Up
Cardi B
119 views
Imaginary Playerz
Cardi B
148 views
Bodega Baddie
Cardi B
145 views
Safe
Cardi B
121 views
Man Of Your Word
Cardi B
121 views
What's Goin On
Cardi B
116 views
Shower Tears
Cardi B
104 views
Outside
Cardi B
113 views
Pretty & Petty
Cardi B
118 views
Better Than You
Cardi B
111 views
On My Back
Cardi B
109 views
ErrTime
Cardi B
120 views
Check Please
Cardi B
254 views
Principal
Cardi B
135 views
Trophies
Cardi B
113 views
Nice Guy
Cardi B
151 views
Killin You Hoes
Cardi B
129 views
Up
Cardi B
111 views
WAP
Cardi B
118 views
Don't Do Too Much
Cardi B
105 views
ErrTime (Remix)
Cardi B
113 views
Money
Cardi B
123 views
Press
Cardi B
109 views
Bongos
Cardi B
118 views
Enough (Miami)
Cardi B
129 views
Like What (Freestyle)
Cardi B
114 views
Dear Bardi Gang
Cardi B
117 views